Playtex Sport Fresh Balance

I received this product complimentary from Influenster’s Vox Box program for testing purposes. I have received these from them before so I could already comment about my prior experience with them. I love Playtext products, especially the Sport ones for my active life. However, I am NOT about the scented tampon life. Yeah, it might be nice not to smell like week-old blood “down there” but, really, who is smelling down there during that time of the month anyway? To me, scented tampons scream infection. I am not about to put something that smells inside my body. If you want to smell like fresh laundry and flowers, but don’t say I didn’t warn you about the risk for UTI and yeast infections.

Playtex Sports Fresh Balace

Leave a Reply

